Go up

Want to Put Less Money Down and Get Lower Interest Rates?

Take Advantage of the SBA 504 Loan With WBD.

BUY

MORE INFO

BUILD

MORE INFO

REFINANCE

MORE INFO

Want to Put Less Money Down and Get Lower Interest Rates?Take Advantage of the SBA 504 Loan With WBD.

BUY

BUILD

REFINANCE

×

Make Major Equipment Purchases

 

WBD can help your business secure low-rate, long-term, fixed financing for your major equipment purchases.

 

 

THE SBA 504 PROGRAM CAN:

 

  • Help finance equipment with costs in excess of $250,000
  • Reduce down payments to as little as 10%
  • Provide long terms. 10 years is standard, but if the equipment’s useful life is longer terms can go as long as 25 years.
  • Lock in 40% of the cost at LOW, FIXED Rates!
  • Keep your current banking relationship - we can work with your current lender.

 

INTERESTED, BUT WANT TO LEARN MORE?

 

 

HOW TO GET STARTED

 

Contact your local banker and ask them to show you the 504 option or contact a WBD Loan Officer near you today.

 

 

Steve Kohl
Steve Kohl
skohl@wbd.org
(262) 436-3012
Southeast Wisconsin
Nick Drewsen
Nick Drewsen
ndrewsen@wbd.org
(608) 316-7134
Southcentral Wisconsin
Matt Wilcox
Matt Wilcox
mwilcox@wbd.org
(920) 966-1490
Northeast Wisconsin
Mike Dieckman
Mike Dieckman
mdieckman@wbd.org
(715) 598-9956
Northwest Wisconsin
April Nelson
April Nelson
anelson@wbd.org
(715) 381-6719
Western Wisconsin and Minnesota
Kyle Kuntz
Kyle Kuntz
kkuntz@wbd.org
(715) 575-5805
Central Wisconsin
Dan Timm
Dan Timm
dtimm@wbd.org
(608) 316-7132
Southwest Wisconsin
Jason Monnett
Jason Monnett
jmonnett@wbd.org
920-966-1479
Senior Vice President & Senior Loan Officer

CONTACT LOAN OFFICERS

Douglas Bayfield Ashland Iron Vilas Forest Florence Marinette Burnett Washburn Sawyer Price Oneida Polk Barron Rusk Lincoln St. Croix Dunn Chippewa Taylor Langlade Oconto Door Pierce Pepin Eau Claire Clark Marathon Menom-inee Shawano Buffalo Trem-pealeau Jackson Wood Portage Waupaca Outagamie Brown Kew-aunee La Crosse Monroe Juneau Adams Waushara Mar-quette GreenLake Winneb-ago Calum-et Manitowoc Vernon Fond du Lac Sheboy-gan Crawford Richland Sauk Columbia Dodge Wash-ington Ozaukee Grant Iowa Dane Jefferson Waukesha Milwaukee Lafayette Green Rock Walworth Racine Kenosha Menom-inee Delta Dickin-son Marquette Iron Gogebic Scott Dakota Houston Carver Washington Ram-sey Hennepin Wright Anoka Sherburne Isanti Chisago Carlton Saint Louis

Jason Monnett

920-966-1479   Email

Senior Vice President & Senior Loan Officer

Steve Kohl

(262) 436-3012   Email

Southeast Wisconsin

Matt Wilcox

(920) 966-1490   Email

Northeast Wisconsin

Mike Dieckman

(715) 598-9956   Email

Northwest Wisconsin

Kyle Kuntz

(715) 575-5805   Email

Central Wisconsin

Nick Drewsen

(608) 316-7134   Email

Southcentral Wisconsin

April Nelson

(715) 381-6719   Email

Western Wisconsin and Minnesota

Dan Timm

(608) 316-7132   Email

Southwest Wisconsin